How do I address the members of the Royal House?

King Willem-Alexander and Queen Máxima are officially addressed as ‘Your Majesty’.

Princess Beatrix, the Princess of Orange, Princess Alexia, Princess Ariane, Prince Constantijn, Princess Laurentien and Princess Margriet are all addressed as ‘Your Royal Highness’. Professor Pieter van Vollenhoven is addressed as ‘Mr van Vollenhoven’.